Skip to content

Moments to Remember…Park Time with the Boys

March 31, 2012

Beautiful sunshine above and a book in hand.  Ready to soak up the words on the pages.  I’m distracted and can’t get into the book.  All I hear are the giggles of two sweet little boys.  I see there sweet smiles and I am captivated.  I can’t do anything but watch them and smile.

 

IMG_1904

Wrestler trying to push Captain America up and down on the See-Saw.  They aren’t quite heavy enough (of tall enough) to make it go by themselves!

IMG_1905

Oops!

IMG_1907

Wrestler peeking from the top of the slide

IMG_1908

Hi!  Here I am! (Take a picture, really take a picture!)

IMG_1909

Captain America, “You can’t see me!”

IMG_1910

“Hey Wrestler, I’m down here!”

I enjoyed the time I had to just sit and watch the boys.  Their giggles were music to my ears and I was refreshed when I got home. 

Linking up with:

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 1, 2012 12:15 PM

    Nice to have moments to keep those boys moving – its good for them!

Leave a comment